Honesty, commitment and quality

Craftmanship



Columbus Asphalt Paving
Full service asphalt, concrete, excavating, water, and sewer contractor
About Us

Key Personnel

 

David J. Power, President                               dpower@capasphalt.com

Kevin A. Power, Secretary/Treasurer        kpower@capasphalt.com


Doug Lindsey, PE, Vice President                 dlindsey@capasphalt.com

Gary Pisano, Operations Manager              gpisano@capasphalt.com

Pete Bogetich, Project Mgmt.                         pbogetich@capasphalt.com


Jennifer Power, Office Mgr.                             jpower@capasphalt.com


Brent Kessler, Estimator                                    bkessler@capasphalt.com

Gary Pomeroy, PS                                                  gpomeroy@capasphalt.com  


Jeff Freeman, Construction Layout            jfreeman@capasphalt.com

Drew Fahner, Shop Foreman                          shop@capasphalt.com